β­π”»π•’π•Ÿπ•”π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•ƒπ•šπ•œπ•– 𝕋𝕙𝕖 π•Šπ•₯𝕒𝕣𝕀⭐

On Friday, 23 of June we did dancing like the stars.

Every Monday and Tuesday we did some dancing practices.

The style of dance we did was contemporary jazz.

We danced to the song What about us by P!NK.

This was a really fun experience for me because i like dancing and i think that our dance teacher,

Sandy taught me a lot and i think that helped me with dancing a lot.

I was really nervous, but also really excited.

Before the preformance i was the most nervous i have ever been before.

But when we went on stage i was not nervous.

Have you ever done dancing?

Have you ever been on Dancing like the stars?

 

2 thoughts on “β­π”»π•’π•Ÿπ•”π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•ƒπ•šπ•œπ•– 𝕋𝕙𝕖 π•Šπ•₯𝕒𝕣𝕀⭐

  1. Kia ora, I’m Farrah from room 2. I admired that you did all the work to get it ready for going on stage and that you had the confidence to actually go on stage. Did you know that when you guys were practicing we were learning different dances from around the world, have you seen our dance site? Maybe next time you could add a video or picture.

    1. Hi Farrah, Thank you for commenting on my blog!
      Next time i will add a video or picture, we did not have the photos when I posted this.
      Also i have not seen your dance site, maybe you could send it to me.
      I was very scared to go on stage, but when you walk on stage all your nerves go away.
      – Summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *