ALJ – Activity 20

Today I did activity 20 from the autumn learning journey.

Its was to make shelter for an animal.

Here is mine ⬇

I used two chairs and put a blanket on and held it down with shoes, then i put my dogs bed in it, then my dog Gus got in.

Do you have a dog?

Do you have a pet if so what pet?

What is your pets name?

 

 

One thought on “ALJ – Activity 20

  1. Hi Summer,
    It’s me Isa from Room 7. You have created a lovely home for your cute dog. I have pet chickens, ducks and quails. Most of them don’t have names but it’s too much naming the ones with names. I do not have a pet dog but I wish to have one. Next time, maybe you can add a sign saying that it was an animal shelter. Was Gus happy with his animal shelter?
    From Isa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *